+44 (0)1205 722745

Saltrock Open 2010

Posted on May 28, 2010 - Filed Under Future Fins | By

This weekend it’s the Saltrock Open at Croyde Beach, so you can follow Future fins team riders Lyndon Wake, Reubin Pearce, Alan Stokes, Celine Gehret and Harry Timson live at saltbox.tv, and look who’s been chosen for the press release shot:


Trackback URL for this post: https://www.surfcom.co.uk/blogs/2010/05/saltrock-open-2010/trackback/

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline